Re: OriginBX Mining & Minerals ESG stakeholders call


Carol Geyer
 

Just a reminder that the intro briefing on the OriginBX Mining & Minerals ESG Working Group will be held on Thursday, 19 Aug, at 15:00 UTC (5pm CEST, 11am EST) and again on Tuesday, 24 Aug, at 1:00 UTC (9am SGT, 11am AEST).

If you'd like to attend or recommend anyone we should invite, please contact me directly at carol.geyer@....

Thanks,
Carol

Join originbx-oasis@lists.oasis-open-projects.org to automatically receive all group messages.