Locked Vote for OCA PGB co-chair #poll-notice #poll-result

Chet Ensign

Do you vote to confirm Mark Mastrangeli as Project Governing Board co-chair according to the OASIS Open Project Rules (https://www.oasis-open.org/policies-guidelines/open-projects-process/) and the currently adopted Open Cybersecurity Alliance governance policy (https://github.com/opencybersecurityalliance/oca-admin/blob/master/GOVERNANCE.md)? 
This ballot requires a Full Majority vote to pass (https://www.oasis-open.org/policies-guidelines/oasis-defined-terms-2018-05-22/#dFullMajority). The PGB roster currently lists 16 members. In order to pass, at least 9 yes votes are needed. 
This ballot is open only to members of the Project Governing Board. I currently show the following as the PGB representatives: 
Adam Montville, Center for Internet Security
Sam Curry, Cybereason
Ben Waters, Cydarm
Avkash Kathiriya, Cyware
Ciaran Bradley, EclecticIQ
Renuka Nadkarni, F5
Jason Keirstead, IBM
Mark Mastrangeli, McAfee
Kelly Cullinane, New Context
Matthew Gardiner, Rapid7
Valeriy Leykin, Safebreach
Forrest Hare, SAIC
Duncan Sparrell, sFractal
Nigel Houghton, ThreatQuotient
Stephen Wood, Tripwire
Chris Murphy, TruSTAR
If you do not see your name on this list and you believe this to be an error, please contact us so that we can address it. 
Per the Open Project rules, this ballot must remain open for 7 days. The ballot will close on June 28, 2021. 


See Who Responded

Join {oca-pgb@lists.oasis-open-projects.org to automatically receive all group messages.