Baseline TSC Formation Ballot - Time Sensitive #poll

Jory Burson

A new poll has been created:

Do you approve the formation of the Baseline Protocol Technical Steering Committee and the appointing of the below listed individuals to it, according to the OASIS Open Project Rules (

John Wolpert - Chair ConsenSys
Brian Chamberlain ConsenSys
Kartheek Solipuram EY
Stefan Schmidt Unibright
Johann Eid Chainlink
Nate McKervey
Kyle Thomas
Hudson Jameson Ethereum Foundation
Conor Svensson
Eric Bravick Core Convergence
Zac Williamson

Additional Information:
The Baseline TSC reports to the Ethereum OASIS PGB. The PGB is responsible for appointing a TSC and TSC Chair. 

Additional candidate information can be found at
This ballot requires a Simple Majority Vote. The PGB currently lists 3 voting members. In order to pass, at least 2 members ( > 1/2 of 3) have to vote Yes. 

Please use the checkboxes below to indicate your choice.
This ballot opens immediately and closes whenever all PGB members have cast their vote or on 25 March 2020 at 00:00 UTC, whichever comes first. 
Eligible voters:
This ballot is only open to members of the Project Governing Board, currently consisting of: 
- Tas Dienes
- Dan Burnett 
- Chaals Nevile 
If you believe that there is an error in this list, please contact the OASIS Open Project administrator at op-admin@...



See Who Responded