Please suggest topics for the next EEA Project Governing Board meeting


Claudia Rauch
 


Dear EEA Community Projects PGB members,

For the upcoming PGB meeting on 10 August, please send any topics you would like to discuss to the chairs, Dan Burnett and Tas Dienes, by Monday at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 8 pm CET.

If the chairs receive no topic requests and do not themselves have topics for discussion at the meeting, the chairs will cancel the meeting.


Thanks,
Claudia

--

Claudia Rauch

Open Projects Program Manager

OASIS Open

   
Pronouns:
She/Her
Timezone:
GMT+2
Website:
www.oasis-open.org