Locked Ballot for 2021/2022 Baseline Technical Steering Committee (TSC) members #poll

Claudia Rauch

Dear Baseline contributor,

Thank you for helping to shape the future of the Baseline protocol. As an eligible voter, your choices for the Technical Steering Committee, or TSC, ensure the continued smooth running of the core developer team and, through that body, the packages and releases that go to the EEA Community Projects Project Governing Board for approval.

The nominees for the TSC are listed below. The statements from the nominees are included in the 'Call to vote' which you should have received along with this message.

To cast your vote, please forward this message to claudia.rauch@... and chet.ensign@... and type an 'x' next to up to 11 choices. (DO NOT "reply to all" to not make your vote public.)

The voting starts now and will remain open until Tuesday 26 October 2021 at 24:59 UTC. OASIS staff will tally the results and report them on the Baseline Show Wednesday, 27 October.

Thank you for your vote.

--- ballot ---

* Ananth Natarajan ___

* Andreas Freund ___

* Boris Breslav ___

* Cale Teeter ___

* Conor Svensson ___

* Daven Jones ___

* Jack Wiering ___

* John Wolpert ___

* Jonty Needham ___

* Kartheek Solipuram ___

* Kyle Thomas ___

* Luiz Hamilton Ribeiro Leite Soares ___

* Marc Haddle ___

* Massimiliano de Fazio ___

* Mehran Shakeri ___

* Melanie Marsollier ___

* Ryan Fisch ___

* Samrat Kishor ___

* Stefan Schmidt ___


Claudia Rauch

Open Projects Program Manager