Agenda items for PGB call, 14 December?


Claudia Rauch
 


Dear EEA Community Projects PGB members,

The PGB chairs invite you to suggest topics for the PGB meeting on December 14th.
Please send any topics you would like to discuss to the chairs, Dan Burnett and Tas Dienes, or to this list by next Monday at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 8 pm CET.

The minutes of last week's meeting can be found on Github:
https://github.com/eea-oasis/managed-open-project/blob/main/meetings/2022-11-30.md

Thanks,
Claudia

--

Claudia Rauch

Open Projects Program Manager

OASIS Open

   
Pronouns:
She/Her
Timezone:
GMT+1
Website:
www.oasis-open.org

Join eea-community-projects-pgb@lists.oasis-open-projects.org to automatically receive all group messages.