Re: Call for agenda items for the next EEA COP PGB meeting


Andreas Freund
 

Proposed Agenda Item:

Finalize project specification requirements.

Cheers,
Andreas



Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device


-------- Original message --------
From: Claudia Rauch <claudia.rauch@...>
Date: 9/15/22 6:03 AM (GMT-08:00)
To: eea-community-projects-pgb@...
Subject: [eea-community-projects-pgb] Call for agenda items for the next EEA COP PGB meeting


Dear EEA Community Projects PGB members,

The next PGB meeting is scheduled for Wednesday,  21 September. Please send any topics you would like to discuss to the chairs, Dan Burnett and Tas Dienes, by next Monday at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 8 pm CET.

If the chairs receive no topic requests and do not themselves have topics for discussion at the meeting, the chairs will cancel the meeting.

You can find the draft minutes for the previous meeting on 9 September on GitHub.

Thanks,
Claudia

--

Claudia Rauch

Open Projects Program Manager

OASIS Open

   
Pronouns:
She/Her
Timezone:
GMT+2
Website:
www.oasis-open.org

Join eea-community-projects-pgb@lists.oasis-open-projects.org to automatically receive all group messages.